Shri Mahalaxmi Shikshan Sansthan

Sri Mahalaxmi Shikshan Sansthan, Jodhpur is located in 'E' sector Pratapnagar area. The institute has been working in the women's education since 1920. Under the Institute, Shri Mahalaxmi High Secondary School, 'E' Sector Pratapnagar, Jodhpur; Shri Mahalaxmi High Secondary School, Inside Jalori Gate, Jodhpur, Sri Mahalaxmi Womens’ Teacher Training College, Jodhpur; Shri Mahalaxmi Basic School Training College, Jodhpur and Laxmi Devi Mundra Public School (English medium) are being operated in separate isolated buildings of institutions. The education of all institutions run by the institute has been advanced and the results have been excellent. Currently about 3500 students and girl students are studying in these education units. Along with education, co-scholastic activities are also operated from time to time for the overall development of girls in line with Indian culture. df The main objective of the institute is to provide all the facilities for education to girls under one roof. In continuation to this goal, this institute has started the Mahalaxmi Girls' College for higher education of girls from 2010-11. Presently, Shri Mahalaxmi Shikshan Sansthan has been moving towards higher level of development under the leadership of Management committee. Keeping in mind the quality of education in the college, arrangements have been made by qualified, dedicated and experienced faculties. *Why Choose Us * - Academic Excellence: We uphold high academic standards and continually strive for excellence in teaching and learning. - Supportive Community: SHRI MAHALAXMI SHIKSHAN SANSTHAN is more than just an educational Institution ; it's a community where students, parents, and educators work together to achieve common goals. - Career Guidance: We provide comprehensive career guidance, preparing students for a successful transition from education to the professional world. Join us at SHRI MAHALAXMI SHIKSHAN SANSTHAN , where every day is an opportunity for growth, discovery, and the pursuit of knowledge. Our six Units - * LAXMIDEVI MUNDRA PUBLIC SCHOOL * ?SHRI MAHALAXMI GIRLS SR SEC SCHOOL * ?SHRI MAHALAXMI GIRLS COLLEGE * ?SHRI MAHALAXMI MAHILA SHIKSHAK PRASHIKSHAN MAHAVIDHYALAYA * ?SHRI MAHALAXMI MAHILA BASIC SCHOOL TRAINING COLLEGE * ?SHRI MAHALAXMI GIRLS SR SEC SCHOOL (Jalori Gate)

Sansthan Link -